Industry Internship

Get internship chance from IEMLabs on course completion and work on live projects and industry visit.

100% Practical Sessions

All sessions conducted are 100% practical and lab based for being industry ready.

Software & Tools

After the workshop all software’s and tools will be given away.

Certificate

Get participation certificate on attending the workshop.

Get in Touch To get Free Demo

We are available 24 * 7, Contact Us and Avail Exciting Discount Offers​

    Onboard Topics

    Python

    Date: September 30, 2020

    Time: 04.00 PM – 06.30 PM

    Registration Fees: ₹250 only

    Last Date of Registration: 30/09/2020

    Networking Workshop

    Date: September 13, 2020

    Time: 04.00 PM – 06.30 PM

    Registration Fees: Free

    Last Date of Registration: 12/09/2020

    Amazon Web Services

    Date: September 22, 2020

    Time: 04.00 PM – 06.30 PM

    Registration Fees: ₹250 only

    Last Date of Registration: 21/09/2020

    Android Development

    Date: August 22, 2020

    Time: 04.00 PM – 06.30 PM

    Registration Fees: ₹250 only

    Last Date of Registration: 21/08/2020

    Ethical Hacking

    Date: April 17 – 18, 2021

    Time: 07.00 PM – 09.00 PM

    Registration Fees: Free

    Last Date of Registration: 16/04/2021

    Information Security Webinar

    Date: July 28-29, 2020

    Time: 2 PM – 4 PM (IST)

    Time: 4:30 AM – 6:30 AM (EDT)

    Registration Fees: Free

    Last Date of Registration: 28/08/2021

    Ethical Hacking by Darold Kelly Jr.

    Date: July 16, 2021

    Time: 10 AM – 11 AM (PDT)

    Time: 10:30 PM – 11:30 PM (IST)

    Registration Fees: Free

    Last Date of Registration: 16/07/2021

    Ethical Hacking by Paul Ulasien

    Date: July 9, 2021

    Time: 10 AM – 11 AM (PDT)

    Time: 10:30 PM – 11:30 PM (IST)

    Registration Fees: Free

    Registration Closed

    IEMLabs Cyber Security Workshop

    Date: December 3, 2021

    Time: 3:30 AM – 5:30 AM (PDT)

    Time: 4 PM – 6 PM (IST)

    Registration Fees: Free

    Last Date of Registration: 02/12/2021

    Cyber Intelligence Session by Deepak Kumar

    Date: September 12, 2021

    Time: 3:30 AM – 4:30 AM (PDT)

    Time: 4 PM – 5 PM (IST)

    Registration Fees: Free

    Last Date of Registration: 11/09/2021

    Cyber Security Webinar by Aditya Kumar Sharma

    Date: September 10, 2021

    Time: 3:30 AM – 4:30 AM (PDT)

    Time: 4 PM – 5 PM (IST)

    Registration Fees: Free

    Last Date of Registration: 9/09/2021

    Maintenance Notice

    The site is under maintenace some features might not work, inconvinience deeply regretted.